Dear Brussel’s resident,

The HelloSun offer is now closed.

Would you still like to make the most of your roof and invest in a photovoltaic installation for sustainable energy? 👉 Go to energreen.be to request your offer/quote.
The visit of our representative is free of charge and allows you to benefit from an offer that is 100% personalised and adapted to your needs.

See you soon!
Your HelloSun/Energreen Team

I want solar panels

Frequently asked questions

FAQS

Simulation
Run a simulation to see how much you could save. It takes 2 minutes, and it's obligation free.

Too good to be true?

Compensations from the Region? What is it about?

The Brussels Region rewards the production of green energy with production subsidies called Green Certificates (CV). A CV is an immaterial title granted for each MWh of green energy produced. This stock has an economic value and can be sold on specialized market places.
For those who are passionate about it:
For an installation of 5 kWp (kilowatt-peak) or less: per MWh (= 1000 KWh) produced by your photovoltaic system, you will receive 3 green certificates.
For an installation of more than 5 kWp: per MWh produced by your photovoltaic installation, you will receive 2.4 green certificates.
These green certificates will be granted to you for 10 years. The current average price of a CV hovers around 83 EUR.
To sell CVs, you must contact an electricity supplier active in the Brussels Region or an intermediary. Then you have to complete the transaction on the BRUGEL extranet, the site of the Energy Regulatory Commission in Brussels.

It looks too good to be true! What are the guarantees?

In addition to our contractual obligations, Skysun and Energreen are two different companies. Skysun makes the investment, Energreen installs and carries out the maintenance. If one of the two companies is no longer able to fulfill its commitments, the other will still be bound by the contract and will find a buyer for the commitments of the company defaulting. In short, you do not take financial risks and the risk of default of companies is diversified to the maximum. What more? For legal details please consult the contracts delivered by hand during the technical visit.

Who is behind HelloSun?

HelloSun is a commercial partnership between Energreen, a historic player in solar energy in Belgium, and SkySun, a Brussels-based environmental start-up. Energreen takes care of the installation and the equipment, SkySun takes care of the third investment. BNP Paribas Fortis Bank gives us the necessary money to invest in the system. The Brussels Region supports us by financing the Green Certificates granted by BRUGEL after verification by an independent body.

How do you do not to lose money?

We have the opportunity to carry out this activity thanks to scaling up. Ordering a large number of panels at once allows us to reduce the cost. We make the business profitable through the resale of Green Certificates.

I heard that there were no more green certificates. How do you do?

The Green Certificates system ended in Flanders and was greatly reduced in Wallonia a few years ago when these regions achieved their goals. This is not the case in the Brussels Region. Indeed, energy is a regional matter. The Brussels Region produces too little green energy to fulfill its contract with the European Union. Brussels lacks waterfalls and wind farms. The activities generating urban renewable electricity - solar and ... solar - are therefore still subsidized.

In Wallonia, people have been tricked. Would we take the same risk?

Abuses were committed in Wallonia via a mechanism called the "third-party payer". The end customer agreed to take out a loan to finance an installation, against the engagement of the installer to repay the funding through subsidies from the Walloon Region. But a large part of the companies that have used this system went bankrupt, leaving their customers with a loan to repay and devalued Walloon green certificates. If you still hear of ongoing practices of this kind, please contact us! We will alert the authorities to regularize the situation. HelloSun does not ask you for any initial investment and takes the full financial risk. You are at the heart of our action. We do everything we can to help you make the green transition without cold sweats. Your only financial commitment, the production guarantee of €10 per month, is not even an investment for it directly depends on HelloSun's ability to make you save money.

What is the interest of the Brussels Region in this?

According international agreements signed by Belgium (COP21 among others), green energy production quotas are imposed on the Brussels Region. The Region faces variable fines depending on the difference between these quotas and the amount of green energy actually produced. In 2017, 7.8% of the energy mix should have come from renewable sources in the Brussels Region, less than 1% was delivered. We are so late ... #ClaimTheClimate

What does third-party investor mean? Another scam?

A third-party investor is an entity who makes an investment from which you get some benefit (here free energy). The third-party investor is paid by sharing the resources produced. In the Walloon scam, installers asked end customers to invest against the promise of repayment. We propose the opposite: HelloSun invests, pays itself back on green certificates, you enjoy the installation and everyone breathes a fresher air. Without cold sweat. Even the press talks about it: in french though...

I still have doubts

Why are not you free like your competitors?

In order to guarantee you a HQ service and real savings, we prefer to take out an all-risk insurance right away. It covers everything that could happen during our 10 years of collaboration. In case of glitch, no complications, no questions asked, everything is taken care of! We make the repairs within 3 days. Going through HelloSun means seeing in the long term by opting for a high quality and highly responsive service. For our own houses, we prefer security to free. We think we are not the only ones ...

Is there someone who comes on site to analyze the project or is it done by computer (satellite view)?

Once the compliance of your address is validated and after a phone call, one of our representatives will make an appointment to come on site.

Is the quote free?

Since it is not a purchase, there is no quote to speak of. You must not pay anything before signing the contract.

What is my interest?

You profit from a photovoltaic installation for only 120 € / year - a small fraction of what it is worth in reality. This one will offer you big savings of energy. You contribute to the ecological transition and you prepare a beautiful future for your grandchildren. A priceless gift, isn't it?

Equipment

What is the technology?

Solar panels 240/5000
Longi Solar is a company producing panels for 18 years. The company is particularly famous for its technological advances. In 2018, Longi Solar broke a world record by taking out the most efficient panel ever produced.

On your roof, we will install the LR6-60-PE Black. It is a monocrystalline panel. Each panel has a nominal power of 300W. They are guaranteed 25 years.

Inverter
Huawei offers with its SUN2000L, a product of outstanding quality, extremely resilient and resistant to any test. Key advantage of this product: it's battery ready.

If storage technologies are still unsatifying today, their future is radiant. SUN2000L inverters are warranted for 10 years.

Can I connect a battery to my solar panels?

Yes ! The inverter we install is "battery ready". If you actually want to install a battery for the first 10 years of your installation, you will need to notify HelloSun of this addition. It is mandatory to go through an authorized and recognized installer.

Energy savings

I'm interested, how much can I save?

An average household pays 0.21 ct / € per kWh of electricity. An HelloSun installation will produce 3000 to 4500 kWh per year on average. Your electric meter allows you to capture all this production when it turns in reverse. You can save up to 941 € / year. Savings from which you will deduct 120 € of guarantee. So, up to 821 € / year of savings without investment nor risk. #WinForLife.

Installation

I want to install panels with HelloSun, what are the next steps?

After a first contact, we check that your roof is well exposed and suitable for conversion. If it meets the conditions, we will present you the contract (4 pages) and make sure that everything is well understood. After signing, we give you a date of installation as soon as possible. The work itself will last one day, maximum.

When will my meter stop turning on reverse?

The green meter turning in reverse is called "prosumer compensation". This compensation should be abolished upon application of MIG6 (https://www.brugel.brussels/blog/actualites-3/post/brugel-decide-de-lier-lentree-en-vigueur-de-la-fin-de-la-compensation-sur-les-couts-de-reseau-a-la-mise-en-uvre-du-mig6-266). MIG6 is expected by mid-2020. However, no precise date has yet been communicated for the Brussels region.

Charges / warranty

Free? And what do you do connection costs?

The connection costs are included in the HelloSun service. "No hidden costs" could be our motto. Though we saw more inspiring motto...

What covers your omnium insurance ?

  • 1. Reaction in 72 working hours max after receiving the request (coming from the customer) except in case of tsunami (case of force majeure). Support is available for any interventions.
  • 2. All spare parts, repair and / or replacement in the case of defective equipment due to obsolescence, an internal fault or any other defect covered by the manufacturer's warranty.
  • 3. The workforce to replace the defective material (independent of an external event).
  • 4. All administrative formalities with the competent authorities.
  • 5. Access to Energreen's support service.
  • 6. An annual verification of the installation based on the monitoring.

In case of a problem or failure of the installation?

Notify us! Intervention guaranteed within 72 hours (except in cases of force majeure).

What are the warranties on installation and hardware?

The guarantee contract is concluded for a period of 10 years. Throughout this period, the entire installation is covered = material + labor. In addition, the panels also offer a production guarantee of 25 years.

Conditions

What are the selection criteria?

In short, to be selected, you have to

  • - Live in the Brussels region,
  • - Own the building,
  • - Have a roof allowing the installation of 8 to 16 solar panels, from 13 to 26m2

It's simple. The orientation, the roof structure and shadows will have an influence. The northern roof of a henhouse at the end of a dark courtyard will receive little or no sunlight. In contrast to a flat roof facing south without chimney or buildings nearby. The number of kWh produced will not be the same at all. Note that a technical validation by our experts will be necessary anyway.

Is it only for individuals?

Not at all. Small communities (non-profit organizations, cooperatives, businesses ...) can also apply. For roofs over 500 m2, contact Leopold from SkySun, it's a bit different.

I live in Wallonia, is there an offer of the same type?

Unfortunately no offer of this type is available in Wallonia. We are still working hard to develop a similar service.

I live in Flanders, is there an offer of the same type?

No offer of this type is currently available in Flanders. We are still working hard to develop a similar service.

What happens if I'm selling my house? (new owner)

In case of resale, you must inform the buyer of your "HelloSun obligations". He will be required to respect them just like you (10 € / month, remember? That's all). A clause is provided in the contract so that nothing is in your name after resale. The new owner will continue to benefit from a reduced electricity bill. Your property will get more value thanks to our investment and will get a better Energy Efficiency rating ...

What happens if the owner dies?

In case of death, your heir will have to take back the few "HelloSun" obligations (in fact, nothing more than the 10 € / month of omnium guarantee). A clause is included in the contract to ease the transition.

Who takes charge of the administrative procedures and the related costs? (change of meter, declaration of the installation with Brugel, etc.)

No action is required from you. HelloSun takes care of the paperwork. Your only charge: 10 € per month of omnium warranty.

And what happens after 10 years (end of the green certificates) ?

After 10 years, we give you the installation for 1 euro. You become the full owner. It also means that you can manage it as you see fit: you are free to contract an insurance for the remaining lifetime of your installation. HelloSun will no longer be your faithful intermediary. All good things come to an end!

In the case of co-ownership: how does it work?

In case of co-ownership, the request must be presented to the General assembly in order to avoid any problems. From there all solutions are possible. Note that an installation is linked to a single meter.

                    
  • Scenario 1:
    - The co-ownership grants the right of installation to a single owner. It is therefore linked to the individual meter (private), which will have no impact on other owners.
  • Scenario 2:
    - Several owners are willing to install panels on the roof of the building for their respective consumption. In this case, it will be necessary to check the availability of the surface of the entire roof. And connect to each individual network meter.
  • Scenario 3:
    - The installation concerns the commons. The installation will then be connected to the common meter. Low immediate benefit and it is not sure that there is enough consumption to apply (minimum consumption of 3000 kWh).

Questions fréquentes

FAQS

Simulation
Faites une simulation pour voir combien vous pouvez économiser. Ça prend 2 min. et ça n'engage à rien.

Trop beau pour être vrai?

Des subsides de la Région? De quoi s'agit-il?

La Région bruxelloise récompense la production d'énergie verte à l'aide de subsides à la production appelés Certificats Verts (CV). Un CV est un titre immatériel accordé pour chaque MWh d'énergie verte produite. Ce titre à une valeur économique et peut être vendu sur des places de marché spécialisées. En savoir plus.
Pour ceux que cela passionnent:
Pour une installation de 5 kWc (kilowatt-crête) ou moins, vous recevrez 3 certificats verts par MWh (= 1000 KWh) produit par votre installation photovoltaïque. Pour une installation de plus de 5 kWc, vous recevrez 2,4 certificats verts par MWh produit par votre installation photovoltaïque. Ces certificats verts vous seront octroyés durant 10 ans. Le prix moyen actuel d'un CV oscille autour de 83€. Pour vendre les CV, il faut s'adresser à un fournisseur d’électricité actif en Région bruxelloise ou à un intermédiaire. Ensuite, il faut compléter la transaction sur l’extranet de BRUGEL, le site de la Commission de Régulation pour l’énergie à Bruxelles.

Ça a l’air trop beau pour être vrai! Quelles sont les garanties?

Outre nos obligations contractuelles, Skysun et Energreen sont deux entreprises différentes. Skysun réalise l'investissement, Energreen pose l'installation et en effectue l'entretien. Si une des deux entreprises venait à ne plus pouvoir respecter ses engagements, l'autre sera toujours tenue par le contrat et trouvera un repreneur pour les engagements de la société faisant défaut. En bref, vous ne prenez pas de risques financiers et le risque de défaut des sociétés est diversifié au maximum. Que demander de plus ? Pour les détails juridiques, veuillez consulter les contrats remis en main propre lors de la visite technique.

Qui est derrière HelloSun?

HelloSun est un partenariat commercial entre Energreen, acteur historique de l'énergie solaire en Belgique et SkySun, start-up bruxelloise à vocation environnementale. Energreen s'occupe de l'installation et du matériel, SkySun se charge du tiers investissement. C'est la banque BNP Paribas Fortis qui nous octroie les crédits nécessaires pour investir dans l'installation. La Région bruxelloise nous soutient en finançant les Certificats Verts qui sont octroyés par BRUGEL après contrôle par un organisme indépendant.

Comment faites-vous pour ne pas perdre d'argent

Nous avons l'opportunité d'effectuer cette activité grâce aux économies d'échelles. Effectivement, le fait de commander un grand nombre d'installations nous permet d'en réduire le coût. Nous rentabilisons l'activité à travers la revente des Certificats Verts.

J’ai entendu dire qu’il n’y avait plus de certificats verts. Comment faites-vous?

Le système des Certificats Verts a pris fin en Flandre et a fortement réduit en Wallonie, il y a quelques années, quand ces régions ont atteint leurs objectifs. Cela n'est pas le cas en Région bruxelloise. En effet, les compétences en matière d'énergie sont régionales. La Région Bruxelloise produit trop peu d'énergie verte pour remplir son contrat avec l'Union européenne. Bruxelles manque de chutes d'eau et de champs d'éoliennes, pas de chance. Les activités génératrices d'électricité renouvelable urbaine - le solaire et... le solaire - sont donc encore subsidiées.

En Wallonie, les gens se sont fait avoir, ne prend-on pas le même risque?

Des abus ont été commis en Wallonie via un mécanisme appelé le "tiers-payeur". Le client final acceptait de contracter un emprunt afin de financer une installation, contre la promesse de l'installateur de rembourser le financement grâce aux subsides de la Région wallonne. Or une grande partie des entreprises qui ont usé de ce système ont mis la clé sous la porte laissant leurs clients avec un emprunt à rembourser et des certificats verts wallons dévalués. Si vous entendez que de telles pratiques ont encore lieu, contactez-nous ! Nous alerterons les autorités compétentes afin qu'elles régularisent la situation. HelloSun ne vous demande aucun investissement initial et prend l'entièreté du risque financier à sa charge. Vous êtes au cœur de notre action. Nous faisons le maximum pour que vous puissiez participer à la transition écologique, sans sueurs froides. Votre seul engagement financier, la garantie de production à 10€ par mois, n'en est même pas un car il dépend directement de la capacité d'HelloSun à... vous faire épargner de l'argent.

Quel est l'intérêt de la Région bruxelloise là-dedans?

En vertu des accords internationaux signés par la Belgique (COP21 nottament), des quota de production d'énergie verte sont imposés à la Région bruxelloise. La Région risque des amendes variables en fonction de la différence entre ces quota et la quantité d'énergie verte effectivement produite. En 2017 7.8% du mix énergétique devait provenir de production renouvelable en Région bruxelloise, moins d'1% a été livré. On est donc très en retard... #ClaimTheClimate

Que signifie tiers-investisseur? Encore une arnaque?

Un tiers investisseur est une entité réalisant un investissement à votre place duquel vous tirez un certain bénéfice (ici de l'énergie gratuite). Le tiers investisseur se rémunère via le partage des ressources produites. Dans l'arnaque wallonne, les installateurs ont demandé aux clients finaux d'investir contre promesse de remboursement. Nous vous proposons l'inverse: HelloSun investit, se rembourse sur les Certificats verts, vous profitez de l'installation et tout le monde respire un air plus pur. Sans palpitations. Même la presse en parle: Lire l'article de la DH.

J'hésite à passer à l'acte

Pourquoi n'êtes-vous pas gratuit comme vos concurrents?

Afin de vous garantir un service de qualité et de réelles économies, nous avons préféré contracter d'emblée une assurance tous risques. Elle couvre tout ce qui pourrait arriver au cours de nos 10 ans de collaboration. En cas de pépin, pas de complications, aucune question ne sera posée, tout est pris en charge! Nous venons faire les réparations nécessaires dans les 3 jours. Passer par HelloSun, c'est voir à long terme en optant pour un service de qualité et hautement réactif. Pour notre maison, nous préfèrons la sécurité à la gratuité. On pense ne pas être les seuls...

Y a-t-il quelqu'un qui vient sur place pour analyser le projet ou tout se fait-il par ordinateur (vue satellite)?

Une fois votre éligibilité confirmée et après un premier contact, un de nos représentants prendra rendez-vous afin de venir sur place.

Le devis est-il gratuit?

Dans la mesure où il ne s'agit pas d'un achat, il n'y a pas de devis. Vous ne devez rien débourser avant la signature du contrat.

Quel est mon intérêt?

Vous profitez d'une installation photovoltaïque pour seulement 120€/an — une petite fraction de ce qu'elle vaut en réalité. Celle-ci vous offrira de grosses économies d'énergie. Vous contribuez à la transition écologique et vous préparez un bel avenir à vos petits enfants, ce qui n'a pas de prix.

Matériel

Quelle est la technologie utilisée?

Panneaux solaires
Longi Solar est une entreprise produisant des panneaux depuis 18 ans. L’entreprise est notamment connue pour ses avancées technologiques. En 2018, Longi Solar a battu un record du monde en sortant le panneau le plus efficient jamais produit.

Chez vous nous utiliserons lee LR6-60-PE Black. C’est un panneau profitant de la technologie monocristallin. Chaque panneau a une puissance nominale de 300W. Ils sont garantis 25 ans.

Onduleur
Huawei offre avec son SUN2000L, un produit d'une qualité exceptionnelle, extrêmement modulable et résistant à toute épreuve. L'atout phare de ce produit est la possibilité d'y brancher une batterie de stockage.

Si les technologies de stockage ne sont pas encore tout à fait mûres aujourd'hui, leur futur est, lui, rayonnant. Les onduleurs SUN2000L sont garantis 10 ans.

Puis-je brancher une batterie à mes panneaux solaires?

Oui! L'onduleur que nous vous installons est "battery ready". Si vous souhaitez effectivement installer une batterie pendant les 10 premières années de vie de votre installation, il faudra notifier HelloSun de cet ajout. Il est obligatoire de passer par un installateur agréé et reconnu.

Economies d'énergie

Ça m’intéresse, combien puis-je économiser?

Un ménage moyen paie 0,21 ct/€ le kWh d'électricité. Une installation HelloSun produira en moyenne 3000 à 4500 kWh par an. Votre compteur électrique lorsqu'il tourne à l'envers vous permet de capter toute cette production. Vous pouvez donc économiser jusqu'à 1000 €/an. Économies desquelles vous déduirez 120€ de garantie. Soit jusqu'a 821€/an de gains sans investissement et sans risque. #WinForLife. Faites une simulation.

Installation

Je souhaite installer des panneaux avec HelloSun, quelles sont les différentes étapes? (concrètement comment cela se passe-t-il)

Après une première prise de contact, nous vérifions que votre toiture est suffisament exposée et aménageable. Si elle remplit les conditions, nous venons vous présenter le contrat (4 pages) et nous assurer que tout est bien clair. Après signature, nous vous communiquons une date d'installation dans les plus brefs délais. Les travaux dureront une journée, maximum.

Quand mon compteur arrêtera-t-il de tourner à l'envers?

Le compteur vert tournant à l'envers est appelé "compensation prosumer". Cette compensation devrait être abolie à l'entrée en vigueur du MIG6 (Voir l'article de Brugel sur la question). Le MIG6 devrait entrer en vigueur autour de mi-2020. Cependant, aucune date précise n'a encore été communiquée pour la Région bruxelloise.

Frais / garantie

Gratuit? Et que faites-vous des coûts de raccordement?

Les coûts de raccordement sont compris dans le service HelloSun. "Pas de coûts cachés" pourrait être notre devise. Sauf qu'on a vu plus inspirant comme devise...

Quand mon compteur arrêtera-t-il de tourner à l'envers?

Le compteur vert tournant à l'envers est appelé "compensation prosumer". Cette compensation devrait être abolie à l'entrée en vigueur du MIG6 (Lire l'article de Brugel à ce propos). Le MIG6 devrait entrer en vigueur autour de mi-2020. Cependant, aucune date précise n'a encore été communiquée pour la région Bruxelloise.

Que couvre votre assurance "tous risques"?

  • 1. La prise en charge d’une panne dans les 72 heures ouvrables de la réception de la demande (venant du client) sauf en cas de tsunami (cas de force majeure). La prise en charge peut être téléphonique pour les interventions les plus simples.
  • 2. L’ensemble des pièces de rechange, réparation et/ou remplacement pour l’installation décrite au point 1 en cas de matériel défectueux dû à la vétusté, à une anomalie interne ou tout autre défaut couvert par une garantie fabricant.
  • 3. L’ensemble de la main-d’œuvre pour remplacer ledit matériel défectueux (défectuosité indépendante d’un évènement extérieur).
  • 4. L’ensemble des démarches administratives auprès des autorités compétentes.
  • 5. L’accès au service après-vente d’Energreen.
  • 6. Une vérification annuelle de l’installation sur base du monitoring.

Que faire en cas de problème ou de panne de l'installation?

Prévenez nous! Intervention garantie dans les 72h (sauf cas de force majeure).

Quelles sont les garanties sur l'installation et le matériel?

Le contrat de garantie est conclu pour une durée de 10 ans. Pendant toute cette période, l'ensemble de l'installation est couverte (matériel + main d'oeuvre). En outre, les panneaux offrent également une garantie de production fabriquant de 25 ans.

Conditions

Quels sont les critères de sélection?

En bref, pour être éligible, il faut

  • - Habiter en région bruxelloise,
  • - Être propriétaire de son bâtiment,
  • - Avoir une toiture permettant la pose de 8 à 16 panneaux solaires, soit de 13 à 26m2

C’est simple.
L’orientation, la structure du toit et l’ombrage auront une influence. La toiture plein Nord d'un poulailler au fond d'une courette sombre ne recevra pas ou peu les rayons du soleil. Au contraire d'une toiture plate plein sud sans cheminée ni voisinage. Le nombre de kWh produit ne sera pas du tout le même. Notez qu'une validation technique par nos équipes sera nécessaire.

Est-ce uniquement pour les particuliers?

Non, pas du tout. Les petites collectivités (asbl, coopératives, entreprises …) peuvent aussi participer. Pour les toitures de plus de 500 m2, prennez contact avec Leopold de chez SkySun, c'est une affaire un peu différente.

J'habite en Wallonie, est-ce qu'il existe une offre du même type?

Malheureusement aucune offre de ce type n'est disponible en Wallonie. Nous travaillons néamoins d'arrache pied afin d'y développer un service similaire.

J'habite en Flandre, est-ce qu'il existe une offre du même type?

Aucune offre de ce type n'est actuellement disponible en Flandre. Nous travaillons néamoins d'arrache pied afin d'y développer un service similaire.

Que se passe-t-il en cas de revente de mon habitation? (nouveau propriétaire)

En cas de revente, vous devrez aviser l'acheteur de vos "obligations HelloSun". Il sera tenu des les respecter à votre place (les 10 €/mois, vous vous souvenez? C'est tout). Une clause de portage est prévue dans le contrat afin que plus rien ne soit à votre nom après la revente. Par la même occasion, il continuera à bénéficier d'une facture d'électricité réduite à votre place. En dehors de cela votre bien aura pris de la valeur grâce à notre investissement et aura un meilleur score PEB...

Que se passe-t-il en cas de décès du propriétaire de l'habitation? - (nuance à la question supra)

En cas de successsion, votre héritier devra reprendre les rares obligations "HelloSun" (en fait, rien de plus que les 10€/mois de garantie omnium). Une clause de portage est prévue dans le contrat afin de faciliter la transition.

Qui prend en charge les démarches administratives et les frais y afférents? (changement de compteur, déclaration de l'installation auprès de Brugel, etc.)

Aucune démarche n'est requise de votre part. La paperasserie, HelloSun s'en occupe. Votre seule charge: 10€ par mois de garantie omnium.

Et après 10 ans (fin des Certificats Verts) que se passe-t-il ?

Après 10 ans, nous vous cédons l'installation pour un euro symbolique. Vous en devenez pleinement propriétaire. Cela signifie également que vous pourrez en assurer la gestion comme bon vous semble : libre à vous de souscrire à une assurance ou autre garantie pour les années de vie restantes de votre installation. HelloSun ne sera en revanche plus votre fidèle intermédiaire. Toutes les bonnes choses ont une fin!

En cas de copropriété: comment cela se passe-t-il? Est-ce la copropriété dans l'ensemble qui doit installer ou cela peut se faire de manière individuelle? Peut-on forcer les autres propriétaires? Si je suis le seul à vouloir mettre des panneaux: puis-je le faire? Sur quelle partie du toit installer?

En copropriété la requête doit être présentée à l'AG afin d'éviter tout problème. À partir de là toutes les solutions sont envisageables. Notez qu'une installation est liée à un seul compteur.

Scénario 1:
- La copropriété accorde le droit d'installation à un seul propriétaire. Elle est donc liée au compteur individuel (privé), ce qui n'aura aucune incidence sur les autres propriétaires.

Scénario 2:
- Plusieurs propriétaires souhaitent installer des panneaux sur le toît du bâtiment pour leur consommation respective. Dans ce cas, il faudra vérifier la disponibilité de la surface de l'ensemble de la toiture et effectuer le raccordement à chaque compteur réseau individuel.

Scénario 3:
- L'installation concerne la copropriété, pour couvrir la consommation des communs du bâtiment. L'installation sera alors raccordée au compteur commun. L'intérêt immédiat est moindre et il n'est pas sûr non plus que la consommation soit suffisante pour être éligible (consommation min. de 3000 kWh).